Startseite
Produkte
Über uns
Fabrik Tour
Qualitätskontrolle
Kontakt
Referenzen
Startseite

WORLD SHARE TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITED Fabrik Tour

Gute Qualität Ac Dc Power Adapter en ventes
Gute Qualität Ac Dc Power Adapter en ventes
Sie sind ein gutes Beispiel, das das Bild der chinesischen Firma reflektiert.

—— Ana

Wir erhielten viel mehr, als Geschäft von Ihnen, es fruchtbare Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen ist.

—— Jack

Ich bin online Chat Jetzt
  • Product Line

    Wir haben 4 Fertigungsstraßen. Wir haben Fertigwareproduktserien, dort sind 120 Arbeitskräfte auf den Fertigungsstraßen hergestellt.

    Auch wir haben moderne Stromversorgungstestmaschinen wie Elektroniklastsprüfvorrichtung, Energieinstrument, Hallotopfprüfvorrichtung, automatische Alternprüfvorrichtung, stummer Prüfungsraum etc. eingeführt. Wir haben strenge Steuerung auf jeder Verbindung und wir überprüfen nach jedem Teil sowie bevor wir die Produkte an unseren Kunden liefern.

     

    WORLD SHARE TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITED

    WORLD SHARE TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITED

  • OEM / ODM

    Wir nehmen OEM/ODM an. Wir haben reichliche Erfahrung in ODM- und Soem-Operation. Wir lassen Ihren eigenen Entwurf wahr werden. Unser Auftrag ist immer, ausgezeichnete Dienstleistungen zu geben, um unsere Kunden zuerst zu setzen und tut Richtige, während Sachen nach rechts tun Sie.

    WORLD SHARE TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITED

  • R & D

    Wir haben 6 Ingenieure für reseach u. Entwicklung. Unsere Produkte schließen AC-/DCadapter, Schaltleistungslieferanten, Ladegeräte, etc. mit ein. Unser Warenangebot von der Reihe 0-200W von schließen Art und Tabellenart an. Wir entwerfen und entwickeln verschiedene Stromversorgung. Unser Spezialistenteam mit Jahren der Erfahrung garantiert, dass Sie die beste Lösung für Ihren Geschäftsbedarf erhalten können. Er treffen Sie, um Ihre Anforderungen ausführlich zu besprechen, bevor sie eine Lösung empfehlen, die auf unserer breiten Palette von international anerkannten Produkten basiert. Anfangsproben sind normalerweise innerhalb einer Woche verfügbar.

    WORLD SHARE TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITEDWORLD SHARE TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITEDWORLD SHARE TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITEDWORLD SHARE TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITEDWORLD SHARE TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITEDWORLD SHARE TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITEDWORLD SHARE TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITEDWORLD SHARE TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITEDWORLD SHARE TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITEDWORLD SHARE TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITED

Kontaktdaten
WORLD SHARE TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITED

Ansprechpartner: Mr. Carl Ye

Telefon: 86-186-6539-1057

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage direkt an uns (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

WORLD SHARE TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITED Factory Tour

Good quality AC DC Power Adapter for sales
Good quality AC DC Power Adapter for sales
You are a good example that reflects the image of the Chinese company.

—— Ana

We got much more than business from you, it's fruitful cooperation with you.

—— Jack

I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

    We have 4 production lines. We has established complete product lines, There are 120 workers on the production lines.

    Also we have introduced advanced power supply test machines like electronics load tester, power instrument, hi-pot tester, automatic aging tester, mute testing room etc. We have strict control on each link and we check after each part as well as before we deliver the products to our customer.

     

    WORLD SHARE TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITED

    WORLD SHARE TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITED

  • OEM/ODM

    We accept OEM/ODM. We have abundant experience in ODM and OEM operation. We will have your own design become true. Our mission is always to give excellent services to put our customers first, and do right things while do things right.

    WORLD SHARE TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITED

  • R&D

    We have 6 engineers for reseach & development. Our products include AC/DC adapters, switching power suppliers, chargers, etc. Our products range from 0-200W series of plug in type and table type. We design and develop various power supplies. Our specialist team with years of experience ensures that you can get the best solution for your business needs. They will meet you to discuss your requirements in details, before recommending a solution based on our wide range of internationally approved products. Initial samples are usually available within one week.

    WORLD SHARE TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITEDWORLD SHARE TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITEDWORLD SHARE TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITEDWORLD SHARE TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITEDWORLD SHARE TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITEDWORLD SHARE TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITEDWORLD SHARE TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITEDWORLD SHARE TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITEDWORLD SHARE TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITEDWORLD SHARE TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITED

Contact Details
WORLD SHARE TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITED

Contact Person: Mr. Carl Ye

Tel: 86-186-6539-1057

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)